WAC 173-26-080 Master programs required of local governments. The following local governments, listed alphabetically by county, are required to develop and administer a shoreline master program: Adams County. Asotin County. Asotin, city of. Clarkston, city of. Benton County. Benton City, city of. Kennewick, city of. Prosser, city of. Richland, city of. West Richland, city of. Chelan County. Cashmere, city of. Chelan, city of. Entiat, town of. Leavenworth, city of. Wenatchee, city of. Clallam County. Forks, city of. Port Angeles, city of. Sequim, city of. Clark County. Battle Ground, city of. Camas, city of. LaCenter, city of. Ridgefield, city of. Vancouver, city of. Washougal, city of. Woodland, city of. Columbia County. Dayton, city of. Starbuck, town of. Cowlitz County. Castle Rock, city of. Kalama, city of. Kelso, city of. Longview, city of. Woodland, city of. Douglas County. Bridgeport, town of. Coulee Dam, city of. East Wenatchee, city of. Rock Island, town of. Ferry County. Republic, town of. Franklin County. Mesa, town of. Pasco, city of. Garfield County.

Grant County. Coulee City, city of. Coulee Dam, city of. Electric City, city of. Grand Coulee, city of. Krupp, town of. Moses Lake, city of. Soap Lake, city of. Wilson Creek, town of. Grays Harbor County. Aberdeen, city of. Cosmopolis, city of. Elma, city of. Hoquiam, city of. McCleary, town of. Montesano, city of. Ocean Shores, city of. Westport, city of. Island County. Coupeville, town of. Langley, city of. Oak Harbor, city of. Jefferson County. Port Townsend, city of. King County. Auburn, city of. Beaux Arts Village, town of. Bellevue, city of. Black Diamond, city of. Bothell, city of. Burien, city of. Carnation, town of. Covington, city of. Des Moines, city of. Duvall, city of. Enumclaw, city of. Federal Way, city of. Hunts Point, town of. Issaquah, city of. Kenmore, city of. Kent, city of. Kirkland, city of. Lake Forest Park, city of. Maple Valley, city of. Medina, city of. Mercer Island, city of. Milton, city of. Normandy Park, city of. North Bend, city of. Pacific, city of. Redmond, city of. Renton, city of. Sammamish, city of. Sea-Tac, city of.

Seattle, city of. Shoreline, city of. Skykomish, town of. Snoqualmie, city of. Tukwila, city of. Woodinville, city of. Yarrow Point, town of. Kitsap County. Bremerton, city of. Port Orchard, city of. Poulsbo, city of. Bainbridge Island, city of. Kittitas County. Cle Elum, city of. Ellensburg, city of. South Cle Elum, town of. Klickitat County. Bingen, town of. Goldendale, city of. White Salmon, town of. Lewis County. Centralia, city of. Chehalis, city of. Morton, city of. Napavine, city of. Pe Ell, town of. Toledo, city of. Vader, city of. Winlock, city of. Lincoln County. Odessa, town of. Reardan, town of. Mason County. Shelton, city of. Okanogan County. Brewster, town of. Conconully, town of. Coulee Dam, city of. Elmer City, town of. Okanogan, city of. Omak, city of. Oroville, town of. Pateros, town of. Riverside, town of. Tonasket, town of. Twisp, town of. Winthrop, town of. Pacific County. Ilwaco, town of. Long Beach, town of. Raymond, city of. South Bend, city of.

Pend Oreille County. Cusick, town of. Ione, town of. Metaline, town of. Metaline Falls, town of. Newport, city of. Pierce County. Bonney Lake, city of. Buckley, city of. Dupont, city of. Eatonville, town of. Fife, city of. Gig Harbor, city of. Lakewood, city of. Milton, city of. Orting, city of. Pacific, city of. Puyallup, city of. Roy, city of. Ruston, town of. South Prairie, town of. Steilacoom, town of. Sumner, city of. Tacoma, city of. University Place, city of. Wilkeson, town of. San Juan County. Friday Harbor, town of. Skagit County. Anacortes, city of. Burlington, city of. Concrete, town of. Hamilton, town of. La Conner, town of. Lyman, town of. Mount Vernon, city of. Sedro Woolley, city of. Skamania County. North Bonneville, city of. Stevenson, town of. Snohomish County. Arlington, city of. Bothell, city of. Brier, city of. Darrington, town of. Edmonds, city of. Everett, city of. Gold Bar, town of. Granite Falls, town of. Index, town of. Lake Stevens, city of. Lynnwood, city of. Marysville, city of. Monroe, city of.

Mountlake Terrace, city of. Mukilteo, city of. Snohomish, city of. Stanwood, city of. Sultan, town of. Woodway, town of. Spokane County. Latah, town of. Liberty Lake, town of. Medical Lake, town of. Millwood, town of. Rockford, town of. Spokane, city of. Spokane Valley, city of. Waverly, town of. Stevens County. Chewelah, city of. Kettle Falls, city of. Marcus, town of. Northport, town of. Thurston County. Bucoda, town of. Lacey, city of. Olympia, city of. Tenino, town of. Tumwater, city of. Wahkiakum County. Cathlamet, town of. Walla Walla County. Prescott, city of. Waitsburg, town of. Walla Walla, city of. Whatcom County. Bellingham, city of. Blaine, city of. Everson, city of. Ferndale, city of. Lynden, city of. Nooksack, city of. Sumas, city of. Whitman County. Albion, town of. Colfax, city of. Malden, town of. Palouse, city of. Pullman, city of. Rosalia, town of. Tekoa, city of. Yakima County. Grandview, city of. Granger, town of. Mabton, city of. Naches, town of.

Selah, city of. Toppenish, city of. Union Gap, city of. Wapato, city of. Yakima, city of. Zillah, city of.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 90.58 RCW. WSR 17-17-016 (Order 15-06), \$ 173-26-080, filed 8/7/17, effective 9/7/17. Statutory Authority: RCW 90.58.120, 90.58.200, 90.58.060 and 43.21A.681. WSR 11-05-064 (Order 10-07), \$ 173-26-080, filed 2/11/11, effective 3/14/11. Statutory Authority: RCW 90.58.140(3) and [90.58].200. WSR 96-20-075 (Order 95-17), \$ 173-26-080, filed 9/30/96, effective 10/31/96.]